African cup of nations (AFCON) Draw SEE TABLE


The draw for six groups consisting of 24nations was concluded in Egypt infront of countries football reps.

The game is said to kick off June in Egypt.

See what the table looks like here:

Group A.

Egypt, Zimbabwe, DR Congo, and Uganda.

Group B.
Burundi, Madagascar, Guinea and Nigeria.

Group C.
Tanzania, Algeria, Kenya and Senegal.

Group D.
South Africa, Namibia, Cote d’voire and Morocco.

Group E.
Angola, Mauritania, Mali and Tunisia.

Group F.
Guinea Bissau, Benin, Ghana and Cameron


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here